This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.4
Value
7.6
Reviews
    sg
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dora
    au
    8.8
    27 November 2017
    Great variety for breakfast.
    Chan Lap
    hk
    7.9
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb
    7.1
    1 November 2017
    The hotel is large, with lots of rooms and a couple of pools. It was very family friendly, but not particularly romantic or luxurious. One annoying aspect was that the car park filled up after about 8pm (I went during golden week) so we had to park a few hundred metres away and get a very quick shuttle bus (provided free by hotel).
    The hotel had good facilities: two pools, hot tubs, sauna, steam room, shop, and two or three restaurants. It is in a good location if you have a car: close to some nice beaches and restaurants. There is a superb Italian restaurant five minutes down the road.
    YENYUN
    us
    10
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    de
    8.3
    27 October 2017
    It is not easy to get to the resort from Naha City, it takes almost two hours by bus (4 times a day) and it is 2000 yen. But a soon as you are there it is nice for some relaxing days at the beach or pool. Dinner in the hotel was round about 4000 yen without drinks, thats why we walked to the little cheaper and more familiar restaurants close to the beach.
    Great hotel with swimming pool and a lot of other pools, gym and spa. Large and clean rooms. Shops and restaurants in the hotel, breakfast was good and the view of the sunset is great. Shuttle bus to the beach with Lawson next door. You can walk 15 minutes to get to some little nice japanese restaurants and you can also have diner in the large hotel restaurants with a lot of different food.
    Kitti Kumwilaisak
    th
    9.6
    23 October 2017
    no.
    pool is very beautiful, lanscape of resort , Restuarant near the resort.
    Hon Cheung
    hk
    9.6
    3 October 2017
    Good
    the private beach is bad because it needed money for renting umbrella and sunbath , it just like a public beach
    view is good, car park is convenient
    jp
    7.5
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mitsuse
    se
    7.5
    17 August 2017
    Nice family frendly vacation hotel. Even we needed to go to work but our children enjoyed a lot!
    Parking situation is tough... Man shall park long distance and wait shuttle to get back to hotel. Hot summer day is really tough.
    Man can have beautiful view of the Okinawa sea from the family pool!
    au
    4.2
    25 July 2017
    Not worth it unless you can get it cheap.
    Very far out of they way. Has it's own private beach but you need to take a shuttle bus to get to it. Everything is hugely overpriced. pools are terrible.
    Spa bath was nice
    Katharina
    gb
    6.7
    1 July 2017
    Hotel rooms a bit old and dirty, definitely need some renovations. Air conditions inside the lobby and breakfast rooms too strong.
    Good breakfast buffet with a lot of choices.
    HUI TZU
    tw
    7.5
    1 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    jp
    8.3
    21 May 2017
    No stand up shower
    The rooms are big.
    kr
    6.7
    18 May 2017
    nice view.
    It was a good resort only for family. There are no many restaurant or izakaya near the resort. It was so sad.
    it was great view. i could see a picture when i open the windows. And it's very closed to private beach. but.. that's all. it was good resort for family.
    Janet
    ca
    8.8
    14 May 2017
    I stay there for 3 days. The breakfast menu is same everyday .It lost my appetite to eat.
    The staff is nice and politely. The room is clean and tidy. The coin laundry machine is good for travelers
    La Chicca Grupa
    hk
    7.9
    31 January 2017
    Value for money for a family of 4
    Not enough service staff in the restaurant.
    The scenary is beautiful, particularly the chapel.
    Sylvia
    hk
    7.5
    26 January 2017
    Upgrade to suite on our 29th anniversary... really appreciate!
    hk
    9.2
    4 January 2017
    The staff who is from Taiwan is very sweet and helpful! Thanks to her we are able to communicate finally! Big difference from what we have experienced last time. Not only she speaks, she has a very kind heart and polite attitude! Very nice experience and thank you very much !
    se
    8.8
    30 October 2016
    We got a very nice and comfortable family room. The shuttle bus to the beach operated very frequently and made the stay easy. The onsen was nice.
Loading reviews
Close